I haven't posted all this break, but lemme tell you nothing has really happened that has changed anything...I'm still same ol holliejo and nothing is going on and it kinda sucks...you know? Anyways, so I don't have anything to say just that I'm still gonna post like a mad lady, but after I work and after I get everything taken care of when I start classes and shit...so this means: less posting but more of whatever I don't usually do...hmm...I'm starting to think of things that could change and what not...but I don't know how far they will go. I'm only hoping and that's it!
# posted by ojeilloh : 5:38 PM