What You Can't See

Saturday, March 13, 2004

Standing Here...Looking For You...

huh...amazing what you can think about during a night...huh. I let everyone effect me. it's bad

Friday, March 12, 2004

haha...thinking

I'm just thinking...he totally likes me...he really does...OWW

Thursday, March 11, 2004

Wow...Shut Up Courtney...Or I Won't Let You Live In My Castle In Canada

Hmm...thinking...umm...dyn?? That Canada would be insanely easy to take over because they prolly don't have an army or anything...so yeah...but no...for really...I thought that I wouldn't get to see you...then you showed up...and I'm all like: YEAH BABY!! And then...oh my god...hey courtney...tell me to simmer down now...but yeah...and he walked passed me...and I was like: OW!! I can't bloody believe this. Oh well...but yes...hmm...thinking again...have to do my Mass Media thing for next hour and I'm like: WIRED...and I don't think that is at all heathy. But, oh well...heathy or not...oh well.

Sigh Of Relief

Not really...oh no...the real challenge: Resisting the urge of not doing anything tonight. Yeah...that's the real problem...just because I haven't got my one thing done yet and what not...and it is due tomorrow: the one thing: only a freaking 5 paragraph essay that was due TUESDAY BUT THEN I DECIDED TO PULL IT OUT OF MY ASS...ONLY NOW TO REALIZE PULLING A LITTLE HARDER THIS TIME!!! haha...isn't that the best thing in the world. May be going over to Courtney's this weekend...if the Center gurls lose...I mean GO GO for them...they are a pretty good team [I think] but yeah...I miss you...I really do. You are gone :( You smell sooo good. Oh my God. There's this boy in like 8th grade and all...but he smells so damn good. I wanted to tell him, but you know. But, yeah he smelled better than Ralphie...and Ralphie smells really good to. But, yeah...oh did I tell you I have my Rubik's Cube Back :D oh yeah...that's what I be talking about. Everything is getting RAH RAH!! Like why do teachers do that?? Why do they give you like e87004687 projects due...and then you are like a senior and you don't want to do anything because of the fact that you are senior, but then you realize that you have to do this...because I've slacked for the last three years. So Freshman that are reading this...don't procrastinate on getting the credits you need...if you have to make sure to get all your English credits in, cuz that is my problem...also get the hard classes done first semester...cuz then you have nothing to worry about second semester...oh damn...start filling out all finicial aid that applies to you...but most of all...make sure that when you leave you are going to be serious...and remember...if you don't go to Center...your chances of starting over...are great...and when you read this...I dunno. But, yeah...I think I'm out...cuz I'm really nervous and hungry and shaking...god I haven't had this in forever.

Wednesday, March 10, 2004

Thinking Yet Again

Yeah...you are super nice. But, yeah...we really need to tell each other the low down...because...I mean I'm totally feeling you...and I'm prutty sure you're feeling me, but you're just to scared to say anything...because you know..you are. BUt, yeah...I dunno...I'm really thinking about this: you don't have to feel sorry for me, because well I'm sure that I can handle myself and stuff...I really think I can...you can be there to support me...that'd be cool...but other than that...don't be like that. Don't please...okay. I mean I really enjoy everything all of you have done for me and stuff...but please...okay...don't...I dunno...I really don't. I better go soon...because I got to walk all the way home and stuff and what not...I mean...you all know.

Hmmm...

Well...I must say everything...even though many of you already know what is going on have never seen this on my blog. I figured if I could just avoid it here...everything would be fine...wow...but a big pile of lies that is. Anyway...so I was just thinking about everything and how next Tuesday is my mom's "intial trial" thing. I really don't know though. I mean I know that I had to send in certain papers and what not. And get this: my gram hoped that my mom wouldn't have to go to trail...I mean what a blow that is to hear that from your own gram. I dunno...also I'm really worried about everything...because that guy was really neat and all and he just said stuff about getting beat and stuff...and I wasn't beat...I was hit...the one thing that did damage...won't be filed...you all know this...I was hurt by the words. I mean words do so much more...you should know this. Everyone should. Really means something with me...and you know this. But, yeah I was like: I can't do this. I really can't. Because no matter how many times I tell myself it wasn't my fault and everything...there is always going to be that certain something in the back of my head thinking otherwise...I can't hold it all back no matter how hard I try...it is just one of those things that I can't take. I'll be at the trial thing...at least I hope not...but prolly have to testify...and the scares the living shit out of me...well you know. And everything...and it won't be like: what are you feeling now...do you feel emotionally unstable..anything like that...it will be like: did she leaves marks...yeah phyiscal marks...because our government doesn't understand what is going on in society...the human mind can be a very delicate thing...and it can't be tossed around like a rag doll...I could almost care less that she left marks on my BODY...the one thing that I do care about is the fact that she told me that she was going to kill me...honestly...I really mean it. It doesn't matter....it really doesn't. I didn't want her to hit me anymore...but I wanted the words to really stop...like it was just one of those things. No one really understands...and that is fine. I think I'm going to walk home from the library...I'm so fucked. I'm out.

Tuesday, March 09, 2004

I'm So Screwed

OH well...that is the truth. I mean everything is going to be horrible. It really is. I have done anything in the last week and now the truth is coming out: I can't procrastinate. I really can't. No matter how hard I think I can get everything done. I really can't. I dunno. Everything is going to be hard. But, yeah. I dunno. I really don't. I mean it is okay that I'm going to fail my class. I really think I will. Which is ablosutley the most horrible thing. Cuz I really don't need to fail...I will have to go to summer school or something. I really will. And that is bad, because that is the one thing I don't need. What am I going to do?? OH FUCK! That is what I really think. Really it is. I really think that everything is going to be horrible. Oh no. Oh well...maybe something will happen and something will come and everyhthing will be fine. She tries to hard. She really does. I must say this. Okay. That is all I really want to say...just because well...you know. I dunno. But yes...doing nothing...but yeah. I'm not really making any sense..hmm...thinking...umm...oh yes...what Stefan sent me yesterday...day before...I don't member...but it was really nice...and I'm suberply happy about everything that is going on...really because well I haven't been that happy since well yeah...but other than that...ummm...nothing really...umm....thinking...I really can't find anything to blog about well because I don't find anything important to blog about. I really can't. Okay...well...I'm thinking...I really have to think about everything and I have to start planning...fuck shit damn. realy. Okay...well I'm going to read about my abstract I have to do. I really dunno...umm...only one o'clock...but still I'm really not all that excited about next hour...next hour blows...always blows. I mean it blows harder than I do on weekends! Ha...going to try to break into my email. Peace.

Monday, March 08, 2004

Shit...Fuck...Damn...Mother Fucker

Well...I'm supposed to be doing something and nothing is happening...I dunno right now...I'm just starting to think about everything...and so far I've decided something...no matter what you are always going to be there for me...but for right now I'm trying something on my own...you know what that means?? That means I'm not doing a damn thing about anything. Also...something happened and I want you all to know that things are going to be happening in the next couple of days and next Monday or Tuesday...I dunno which...so if everything is all fucked up...I'm really sorry. Okay. I really am. I really am. I didn't mean to be like this.

I've decided my front is the best thing in the world and there is nothing else like it.
Peace...I dunno who reads this now...but fuck it.

Oh...let's talk about him...yes him...I must say nothing will come of it...but for some reason I think something might...I should hope so. I really do...because well...I mean...Stefan is great...and we are just really good friends...I just want to know...I just I dunnow what I'm thinking about...I'm just thinking.

JUNK

Those of you that know what is going on in life...know what that's about

Sunday, March 07, 2004

Mr. FOOTMAN!! Watch out Courtney Your Nightmares Are coming True!

unlike_any1_else88: are you still angry with me??
shyguy01_04: go away
shyguy01_04: you're not right
unlike_any1_else88: yeah...I'm fine
unlike_any1_else88: please tell me what I did to offend you...I'll make everything all right I promise
shyguy01_04: you have severe mental problems...that's what
unlike_any1_else88: I don't eithere
unlike_any1_else88: ah..you
unlike_any1_else88: 're no fun
shyguy01_04: I don't need you in a bad mood and then good moods 5 minutes later
unlike_any1_else88: I was going to draw my feet
unlike_any1_else88: I've been in a good mood
unlike_any1_else88: i promise
unlike_any1_else88:
shyguy01_04: THEN ACT LIKE IT
unlike_any1_else88: okay
unlike_any1_else88: please don't yell...you're hurting my ears
unlike_any1_else88:
shyguy01_04: now talk
unlike_any1_else88:
unlike_any1_else88: you crack me up
unlike_any1_else88: you really do
unlike_any1_else88: my drawing skills are less than par
shyguy01_04: I don't care to see you draw...I wan to talk
unlike_any1_else88: I'm trying to draw foot
unlike_any1_else88: a real foot
unlike_any1_else88:
unlike_any1_else88: what do you want to talk about??
shyguy01_04: what do you know??
unlike_any1_else88: besides my WONDERFUL feet
unlike_any1_else88: that oh you love oh so very much
shyguy01_04 has unloaded the IMVironment.
unlike_any1_else88: i'm sad
unlike_any1_else88:
unlike_any1_else88: no not really
unlike_any1_else88: i'm just extremely giggly
shyguy01_04: talk
unlike_any1_else88: fine
unlike_any1_else88: this morning when I woke up...I took a shower and pampered my feet...well before...I took some special cream with exfoilanates and then just rubbed it all over...
unlike_any1_else88: okay??
unlike_any1_else88: then I have this heat wrap that is like a heat thing...like it heats up and it feels soo very good
unlike_any1_else88: oh
unlike_any1_else88: my feet
unlike_any1_else88: and then I painted the toenails all over again and they are such a such a sexy purple
shyguy01_04: ok
unlike_any1_else88: I don't put the litte serpearters in...well cause I like...yeah...I just don't...but then it was to cold to wear sandals...so I had to put on socks
unlike_any1_else88: what?? you wanted to hear about me feet didn't you??
shyguy01_04: so?
unlike_any1_else88: and I told you what I did to my feet today
shyguy01_04: you never really talk about how I'm involved here
unlike_any1_else88: oh...well if you want...you could remove the paint and paint them again
unlike_any1_else88: and put another wrap on
unlike_any1_else88: cuz those feel good
unlike_any1_else88: and then you could get some hot water running so I could soak them and then you could drop in rose petals to make them soft and lucious
unlike_any1_else88: and if you want...afterwards...oh...get some coolwhit
unlike_any1_else88: whip*
unlike_any1_else88: ifyouknowwhatimean
shyguy01_04: tell me anyway
unlike_any1_else88: well...you could...I dunno...I think I would like kisses on the bottom of my feet...that'd be sexy
unlike_any1_else88: screw the cool whip I'd just eat it
unlike_any1_else88:
unlike_any1_else88: but no...for really...that'd would be great
shyguy01_04: tell me my favorite part of them would be
unlike_any1_else88: you're favorite part of my foot would be my baby toe...cuz it is soo tiny...and cute...then it would be the second toe...next the the big toe...cuz it is soo long and perfect

Queenie...Queenie I Get to be the Queen

setasoujiro_the_boy_tenken: look out world
setasoujiro_the_boy_tenken: because i'm going to be king
setasoujiro_the_boy_tenken: hahaha
unlike_any1_else88: And I shall be your fucked up in the head Queen
setasoujiro_the_boy_tenken: lol
unlike_any1_else88: one thing
setasoujiro_the_boy_tenken: hmm
unlike_any1_else88: can you get me the Louis Vuitonn [spelling] set?? I want to be just like Jessica Simpson
unlike_any1_else88: oh...and I fully loaded Esaclade
unlike_any1_else88: the Queen has to roll in style you know?
setasoujiro_the_boy_tenken: sorry i don't know much about the fashoin world as much as i would like to
unlike_any1_else88: but I will get it won't I?
setasoujiro_the_boy_tenken: sure

unlike_any1_else88: as queen i don't have to have children do i??
setasoujiro_the_boy_tenken: but then how would the dynasty be made if you didn't have kids
unlike_any1_else88: okay...umm
unlike_any1_else88: can i get a housekeeper?
setasoujiro_the_boy_tenken: and what would be the point of being a king if i didn't have anyone to rule after me
setasoujiro_the_boy_tenken: lol
setasoujiro_the_boy_tenken: the castle would be cleaned by people of course
setasoujiro_the_boy_tenken: what the king and queen do is make sure the people are safe, happy, and healthy
unlike_any1_else88: and someone would take care of the kids
unlike_any1_else88: superb

about
I'm through with being fake...currently in my secondary year of school having the time of my life. ...just read it...don't like: there's a back button.
links
blogger
blogskins
My Space--Come Join Me
My Space Profile--Me holliejo
Hi5--Meet New Friends Join ME :D
Blogger Profile
archives