What You Can't See

Sunday, August 22, 2004

Why Can't I Be Motivated To Do What I'm Supposed To?!?!?!?!?!

Okay, this week is my last week in this house, in a week I will be sitting in some area getting talked to about who knows what, but it'll be something. Anyway, so this week is actaully jammed packed with stuff to do!! Ready?? Okay...I'm gonna do it now:
Monday: call the doctors and force them to give me a appt. b/c I need one...and that's what I'll say, but I'm not good at force, but I'm sure I can figure something out :)
Tuesday: I think that Matt and I are going to talk about everything, because this is very muy important even though it shouldn't take that long...or something like that...I have no idea, but this is a very muy important thing as I said...and I should take some Spanish...hmmm....but that is going to either make me super high or I'm going to be super low...most likely the first one, because well yeah...but anyway...ok..
Wednesday: night, I will be packing, and Amanda will be getting her Senior Pictures done!! woot woot! That's sooo exciting for her, and me b/c I was a loser and Evan was a dick and I never got any done :( Asshole!
Thrusday: I will be learning to work a Washer and Dryer...oh man...luckily it only takes quarters...horrah for that
Friday: I will be doing, packing.
Saturday: Final shopping and spending the day with Amanda and hopefully Courtney sometime!!
Sunday: I will be getting up early and leaving for school :D whoa.
But, as you see I plan to pack twice before I leave, how crazy is that?? Really crazy, but whatever, I'm sure that I'll be fine...I will prolly pack Wednesday too. But, then I will have a Dr.'s Appt. one day this week. I hope Wednesday, because that is the boring day...and well I guess I have to start going to bed early too, because I have to learn to wake up before 8 am which this summer seemed to cease to exist.
I know that doesn't seem like much to do, and it's prolly not but for me....all of this will take me forever and ever because I have no motivation to do any of this, I'm like: horrah school. It's the next four years of my life and then well...until I retire...dur...that's all...I guess I'm ready. I think I'm almost ready, but it's just those stupid emotions thinking whatever I feel like thinking...or it could be I'm to bored/tired/lazy to be scared and worried. Or it could be the super good news I got this morning. Yeah...that's the one. Bye for now! *smiling*

about
I'm through with being fake...currently in my secondary year of school having the time of my life. ...just read it...don't like: there's a back button.
links
blogger
blogskins
My Space--Come Join Me
My Space Profile--Me holliejo
Hi5--Meet New Friends Join ME :D
Blogger Profile
archives