Yes people I'm actaully saying that...I mean I have to watch it two times a day...that would get old...don't you think?? And on top of that...we just don't have to watch it...we have to watch it in Spanish. Anyway...I dunno...okay...there are so many things that I could talk about...I feel really bad about typing away in front of the other people that are trying to watch the movie and what not...but oh well...they'll get over it.
1) This morning second hour...we got "yelled" at by the one eyed freak: Mr. Davis...because yesterday we had "an incedent" and what not...and the rule is no tolerance...but no...he got away with it..yes the boys were all making fun of everyone..but he dishes it out and he should of got in more trouble than he did. He could of seriously hurt one of the guys or even worse killed one of them...seriously...I dunno...I mean yeah...I dunno I'll stop talking about him because that is the nice thing to do..
2) Bonding: I have a special bond with all the homies in my Phy. Ed. class and that totally rocks out really hard...this has to do with the fact that Davis was making fun of everything and what not...but yeah...
3) Geometry: Yeah...I only have three more assignments left...but yah...that is like the best news I have heard all day...but yeah..anyway on to something else.
4) I have nothing else...oh wait...people...yeah...people in general bother me...a lot..just because some of them think that they are better than others and what not...and take all of my things I say seriously...but what can you do?? Oh well...she rubs me the wrong way most of the time anyway...
But yeah...I think that I'm out to do nothing...well no...I take that back...I'm going to watch the Harry Potter movie!
# posted by ojeilloh : 10:26 AM