What You Can't See

Monday, April 05, 2004

I Dunno What to Think I really Don't

Well...I saw him this morning...and that was about it...I doubt anything will ever happen between the two of us and what not but that rightly doesn't bother me...I mean come on...why should I worry about everything and what not...when we already talked about this...I really mean that. I was really just thinking though that everything is going to be really distance between us and it is already passed 7:46 and we haven't got into a fight yet...but something deep down wants me to hit and punch him and ask him why he lied to me so damn much...but if he was telling the truth then what??? But for some reason I highly doubt it. I dunno...I really don't. But...what can I say about the whole thing?? Not really anythign because it is to early to tell what is going through our heads...I mean when I talked with him for like 20 minutes last night there really wasn't anything...the only good thing I can say about him right now is that he smells great...but the smell is a little strong...and I still have it in me...but yeah...that was about it...oh and that he forgot my chocolate...and if he "forgets" again...hollie will be super pissed...but whatever...that is all i got on my mind right now...and I'm being super different...and what not...so there really isn't anything going on...I really mean that....I dunno how to act around him...well because he just got here and what not...I'll have to keep you posted about everything...because yeah...but for right now...I'll be out...but you can gauntree[spelling] that I'll be back and when I am...I'll have to talk about Stefan...I dunno...I'm really confused.

Amanda and Mindy already asked who I would choose...and I kept thinking about everything..and I was like: ok...if you had to choose between one person and another person...and the only was only 25 lockers away and the other one lived across the ocean...which one would you choose?? I mean come on...they are pretty much the same person...but don't tell the other one that...but I see them as the same person...I mean the states boy has other things to think about...and he is really cute...and the way he walks and the way he smells...I miss him so much...I really do...I mean I won't get to talk to him for awhile and that makes me sad...it really does...but oh well...I mean he'll be back soon. I just got back from feeding some fish in the science room...and then I got all caught up and had to talk to Ms. Mickleson...about the guy sitution...okay?? So I'm out...okay??

I'm out
holliejo :D

about
I'm through with being fake...currently in my secondary year of school having the time of my life. ...just read it...don't like: there's a back button.
links
blogger
blogskins
My Space--Come Join Me
My Space Profile--Me holliejo
Hi5--Meet New Friends Join ME :D
Blogger Profile
archives